Join Us

Editorial Board - page 2

Dr. D. S. Makkalanban

Dr. D. S. Makkalanban

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, National Law School of India University, Bangalore, Karnataka
Email: makkalanban@nls.ac.in

Dr. Nithya Priya

Dr. Nithya Priya

Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Tamilnadu
Email: nithyapriya.s.bt@kct.ac.in

Dr. Ramu Nagarajapillai

Dr. Ramu Nagarajapillai

Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, Annamalai University, Chidambaram, Tamilnadu
Email: ramu.n.4257@annamalaiuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Lucia Filgueiras Braga

Dr. Lucia Filgueiras Braga

Professor, Department of Botany, University of the State of Mato Grosso State, Campus of Alta Floresta, Brazil
Email: luciabraga@unemat.br

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Sinha

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Sinha

Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand
Email: sksinha@bitmesra.ac.in

Dr. Moataz Mostafa El-Nahas Ali El-Sherbini

Dr. Moataz Mostafa El-Nahas Ali El-Sherbini

Assistant Lecturer, Faculty of Engineering, Shoubra – Benha University, Egypt
Email: motaz.ali@feng.bu.edu.eg

Dr. Pouya Derakhshan-Barjoei

Dr. Pouya Derakhshan-Barjoei

Assistant Professor, Head of Telecommunication Group, Islamic Azad University, Naein Branch, Iran
Email: derakhshan@m.ieice.org

Dr. K. Satyanarayana

Dr. K. Satyanarayana

Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Pragati Engineering College, Andhra Pradesh
Email: hod_eee@pragati.ac.in

Dr. Zairi Ismael Rizman

Dr. Zairi Ismael Rizman

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) (Terengganu), Malaysia
Email: zairi576@tganu.uitm.edu.my

Dr. Vishal H Shah

Dr. Vishal H Shah

Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology, Jharkhand
Email: vishalhshah@bitmesra.ac.in

Dr. N. B. Rajesh

Dr. N. B. Rajesh

Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Sastra University, Thanjavur, Tamilnadu
Email: nbraje@eee.sastra.edu

Dr. Dillip Kumar Ghose

Dr. Dillip Kumar Ghose

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Silchar, Assam
Email: dillip@civil.nits.ac.in

Dr. C. S. Sundar Ganesh

Dr. C. S. Sundar Ganesh

Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu
Email: css@rae.psgtech.ac.in

Dr. S. Chandrakaran

Dr. S. Chandrakaran

Professor & Head, Department of Civil Engineering, Calicut University, Kerala
Email: chandra@nitc.ac.in

Dr. M. Vasuki

Dr. M. Vasuki

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Srinivasan College of Arts and Science, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: gehod@dsengg.ac.in

Dr. Muhammad Saeed

Dr. Muhammad Saeed

Assistant Professor, Department of Agricultural Sciences, University of Haripur, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
Email: msaeed@uoh.edu.pk

Dr. Rangika S. Hikkaduwa Koralege

Dr. Rangika S. Hikkaduwa Koralege

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Chemical Engineering, Oklahoma State University, United States of America
Email: rangika@okstate.edu

Dr. M. P. Kulandaivel

Dr. M. P. Kulandaivel

Mathematics Section, Department of Information Technology, Al Musanna College of Technology, Al Muladha, Muscat, Oman
Email: gracempk@act.edu.om

Dr. B. Thangagiri

Dr. B. Thangagiri

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi, Tamilnadu
Email: bthangagiri@mepcoeng.ac.in

Dr. Elham Hashemizadeh

Dr. Elham Hashemizadeh

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, College of Basic Sciences, Karaj Branch, Islamic Azad University, Alborz, Iran
Email: hashemizadeh@kiau.ac.ir

Page 2 of 3 1 2 3