Join Us

Dr. B. Ramaswamy

Pro Vice Chancellor, Oriental University, Sanwer Road, Jakhya, Opposite Revati Range, Gate Number 1, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Email: provicechancellor@orientaluniversity.in

Dr. A. Dinesh Kumar

Head, Department of Science & Humanities, Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Engineering College, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: dineshkumar.a@dsengg.ac.in

Dr. Ramakrishnan Sethu

Post Doctoral Research Associate, Department of Microbiology, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, United States of America
Email: jaikrish@illinois.edu

Dr. Shivani Chowdhury Salian

Professor and Head, Department of Electrotherapy and Electrodiagnosis, D.Y Patil University, Maharashtra
Email: shivani.chowdhury@dypatil.edu

Dr. Lembo Tanning

Faculty of Transport, Tallinna Tehnikakorgkool University of Applied Sciences, Tallinn, Estonia
Email: lembot@tktk.ee

Dr. Durgesh K. Upadhyay

Assistant Professor, Amity Institute of Behavioural and Allied Sciences, Amity University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Email: dkupadhyay@lko.amity.edu

Dr. A. K. Kasthurba

Associate Professor, Department of Architecture, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Kerala
Email: kasthurba@nitc.ac.in

Dr. Saeed Nazari

Research Associate, Environmental and Occupational Health, Newcastle University, Australia
Email: s.nazari@arums.ac.ir

Dr. M. K. Jha

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar, Punjab
Email: jhamk@nitj.ac.in

Dr. Shahid Ahmad Rajput

Professor, Department of Architecture and Design, Comsats Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: sarajput@icloud.com